What will Happened if we order social media Services in Private accounts?

we don't allow private accounts. if you order any services in any private account! then order will get cancelled and you don't get any refund for it..

so, make sure that you have made your account public before placing order.

Will anyone can know if I buy your service?

Nobody in the world can know if you buy our service. This is completely safe and secure. Only you and our admin can know.